Sunrise Sunset – Martin Hall
Ten Thousand Acres – David Bjoerk
7 Years To Life – Martin Hall
Crossfire – Sebastian Forslund
Fire In The Soil – David Bjoerk
Green Hills – Sebastian Forslund
Leave You Out – David Bjoerk
Let You Go – Sebastian Forslund
Little By Little – Happy Republic
Misty Light – Martin Hall
War – Martin Hall
Where The Wind Will Blow – Happy Republic

Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound!

#indie #indierock #playlist2016 #popindie #alternativerock #indiemusic #popmusic #indieplaylist #indie2016 #rock2016 #music 2016 #Indiepop #indiebest #indiecompilation
#amazingindie #Folk #indiefolk #indiesongs

Subscribe for new uploads. We write and create high quality Meditations videos that are freely viewable on YouTube.

We want to try help people. Every meditation is produced with genuine care and love for those people who use them, because we too, have needed the kind of help our meditations are trying to offer others.

Our ethos is to be as all-inclusive and as neutral as possible. We have no religious or other affiliations and try to keep most of our meditations suitable for everyone. We always welcome comments, feedback & suggestions and actively engage with our subscribers via our Facebook page.

We create Sleep Music, Relaxing Music, Study Music, Meditation Music (including Tibetan Music and Shamanic Music), Healing Music, Reiki Music, Zen Music, Spa and Massage Music, and Yoga Music.


Indie Pop – Alternative Rock – Indie Rock Songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *