Download “Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)” here:
Listen to Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)” on Spotify:

Official video for “Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)” directed by Marc Klasfeld and produced by Cisco Newman and Danny Lockwood

Playlist Best of Silento
Subscribe for more

Follow Silentó:

See the Full Versions of the #WatchMeDanceOn Videos!

Heaven King:

Taylor Hatala, Kyndall Harris & Antoine Troupe:

Mega Jam:

Matt Steffanina:

Jayden Rodrigues:

Dragon House Bam:

Darrell Rivera:

Aidan Prince:

Christopher Clark:

Mr. StatusSilver:

Aidan Fink:


Music News Headlines

[su_feed url=”” limit=”20″]

Silentó – Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) (Official)
Tagged on:                                                                                     

33 thoughts on “Silentó – Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) (Official)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *