Get Origins, ft. Natural, Zero, Machine and Bad Liar, out now:

Get Evolve, ft. Believer, Thunder, Whatever It Takes and Walking The Wire, out now:

Directed by Matt Eastin

Shop Imagine Dragons:
Sign up for email updates:
Listen to Imagine Dragons on Spotify:
Catch Imagine Dragons on tour:

Follow Imagine Dragons:

Music video by Imagine Dragons performing Believer. (C) 2017 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records


Music News Headlines

[su_feed url=”” limit=”20″]

Imagine Dragons – Believer

32 thoughts on “Imagine Dragons – Believer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *