Jerry Lee Lewis You Win Again

“You Win Again” is a 1952 song by Hank Williams. In style, the song is a blues ballad and deals with the singer’s despair with his partner. “You Win Again” would peak at number ten on the Most Played in C&W Juke Boxes chart, where it remained for a single week. Late in 1957, Jerry Lee Lewis released the song as the B-side to “Great Balls of Fire”, his version of the song peaked at number four on the country chart.


The #best rock Videos- Jerry Lee Lewis You Win Again #rockmusic #videos on #youtube

Metallica – Master Of Puppets (Live)

Recorded live in Canada in August 2012 and featured in the motion picture Metallica Through the Never.
Metallica Through the Never in IMAX 3D theaters on September 27, 2013 and all theaters nationwide on October 4, 2013.
Soundtrack available on September 24, 2013 –


The #best rock Videos- Metallica – Master Of Puppets (Live) #rockmusic #videos on #youtube

ANTHRAX – Breathing Lightning (OFFICIAL TRACK)

Taken from the album ‘FOR ALL KINGS’.
Getit here:
SUBSCRIBE to Nuclear Blast:
SUBSCRIBE to Anthrax:

Nuclear Blast:
Amazon MP3:
Google Play:



The #best rock Videos- ANTHRAX – Breathing Lightning (OFFICIAL TRACK) #rockmusic #videos on #youtube

David Bowie – No Plan

No Plan EP available now for download and streaming:
“No Plan” video directed by Tom Hingston

Pre-order the No Plan EP on CD:
No Plan EP 180g vinyl:
No Plan EP limited edition white vinyl:

‘Blackstar’ available everywhere now:
‘Lazarus Cast Recording’available everywhere now:

More on David Bowie:



The #best rock Videos- David Bowie – No Plan #rockmusic #videos on #youtube

The Byrds – The Notorious Byrd Brothers (1968 Full Album, 1997 Reissue)

Side 1
1. “Artificial Energy” (Roger McGuinn, Chris Hillman, Michael Clarke) – 2:18
2. “Goin’ Back” (Carole King, Gerry Goffin) – 3:26 (2:19)
3. “Natural Harmony” (Chris Hillman) – 2:11 (5:44)
4. “Draft Morning” (David Crosby, Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) – 2:42 (7:56)
5. “Wasn’t Born to Follow” (Carole King, Gerry Goffin) – 2:04 (10:39)
6. “Get to You” (Gene Clark, Roger McGuinn) – 2:39 (12:42)
NOTE: The album erroneously credits “Get to You” to Chris Hillman and Roger McGuinn.
Side 2
7. “Change Is Now” (Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) – 3:21 (15:21)
8. “Old John Robertson” (Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) – 1:49 (18:42)
9. “Tribal Gathering” (David Crosby, Chris Hillman) – 2:03 (20:31)
10. “Dolphin’s Smile” (David Crosby, Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) – 2:00 (22:34)
11. “Space Odyssey” (Roger McGuinn, Robert J. Hippard) – 3:52 (24:35)
1997 CD reissue bonus tracks
12. “Moog Raga” [Instrumental] (Roger McGuinn) – 3:24 (28:36)
13. “Bound to Fall” [Instrumental] (Mike Brewer, Tom Mastin) – 2:08 (32:03)
14. “Triad” (David Crosby) – 3:29 (34:14)
15. “Goin’ Back” [Version One] (Carole King, Gerry Goffin) – 3:55 (37:46)
16. “Draft Morning” [Alternate End] (David Crosby, Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) – 2:55 (41:45)
17. “Universal Mind Decoder” [Instrumental] (Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn) – 13:45 (44:47)
NOTE: this song ends at 3:32; at 4:32 begins “The Notorious Byrd Brothers Radio Advertisement” which ends at 5:41; at 6:42 begins “Dolphin’s Smile” [In-studio Argument] (David Crosby, Chris Hillman, Roger McGuinn).

Due to his departure from the group, David Crosby appears only on tracks 4, 7, 8, 9, 10 (plus bonus tracks 13–17).

The Byrds
Roger McGuinn – lead guitar, Moog synthesizer, vocals
David Crosby – rhythm guitar, electric bass (on “Old John Robertson”), vocals
Chris Hillman – electric bass, guitar (on “Old John Robertson”), mandolin (on “Draft Morning”), vocals
Michael Clarke – drums on tracks 1, 4, 8, 9, 10 (plus bonus tracks 16–17)
Gene Clark – possible backing vocal on tracks 2 and 11
Additional Personnel
Clarence White, James Burton – guitar
Red Rhodes – pedal steel guitar
Paul Beaver, Terry Trotter – piano
Paul Beaver, Gary Usher – Moog synthesizer
Barry Goldberg – organ
Dennis McCarthy – celeste
Jim Gordon – drums (tracks 2, 3, 5, bonus tracks 13–15)
Hal Blaine – drums (tracks 6–7)
Lester Harris, Raymond Kelley, Paul Bergstrom, Jacqueline Lustgarten – cello
Victor Sazer, Carl West, William Armstrong – violin
Alfred McKibbon – double bass (bowed)
Ann Stockton – harp
Richard Hyde – trombone
Jay Migliori – saxophone
Roy Caron, Virgil Fums, Gary Weber – brass
Dennis Faust, Gary Usher – percussion
Curt Boettcher, Gary Usher – backing vocals
Firesign Theatre – sound effects
unknown musicians – trumpet (“Draft Morning”), string quartet and additional fiddle (“Old John Robertson”)


The #best rock Videos- The Byrds – The Notorious Byrd Brothers (1968 Full Album, 1997 Reissue) #rockmusic #videos on #youtube